Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Always so accommodating and thorough. Love Dr. Masuma!
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Masuma got us in quickly for an urgent concern and took our concerns to heart for some immediate treatment while looking ahead for ongoing care. She was excellent to work with!
Finley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Awesome advice on everything from diet to skincare for my toddler!
Kenton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Masuma is incredibly thorough and kind. I hope that we are able to form a trusted relationship moving forward as my 3 boys grow! I appreciate the whole body holistic approach to medicine.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Phone call was on time, and Dr. Peter and I took care of my issues.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The entire group is amazing. Just like family, they get to know you well and treat you so well.
Sugeily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I appreciate the time he provided to my care and his feedback.
Luke T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great first experience with my 12 year old. Dr. Masuma addressed all of our concerns and I really appreciate her approach to medicine. It’s always tough looking for a new provider but I feel very comfortable and heard in this office and will continue to bring my son here. Nurse and front desk were also very kind!
Colleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great connection with Dr. M. both personally and professionally.
Jonathon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very thoughtful and asked great questions about my well-being
Vanessa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The best Doctor I've ever had. He is attentive to all my needs. He's been my doctor for many years now. He's like family. His wife also very sweet women. She is my kids Doctor and wouldn't change them for anything. Very humble people.
Philip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great
Caleb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr. Masuma has been so helpful for our family. She is careful about what she prescribes, very competent, and goes above and beyond for her patients. I highly recommend this Dr. We travel 30 min to her and it’s worth it to us!
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Pete is soooo nice He’s the best
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
An extremely competent, professional and compassionate Dr. It is hard to find a medical that meets all 3 criteria. Highly recommend!
Arianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Masuma has been our family doctor for years. We appreciate all that she and Dr Peter Macfield do for our family.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Peter is very knowledgeable and approachable.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
During my yearly checkup Dr. Peter was thorough as normal, taking time to ask me many questions about my happiness, fears, relationships, work, etc., before getting into my blood test results and other physical checkups he performed. Dr. Peter spent quality time with me to help ensure I am doing well in many aspects of my life; where I need help, he was able to provide it directly or provide direction on next steps to improve my condition(s).
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Macfield is amazing and Alyssa is so awesome to work with!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I got the procedure I wanted and got to speak to Dr Peter any other issues. My previous Dr. Wouldn’t talk abt anything else. He made me come in at a separate appt.