Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

56 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent. A true "healer", compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
Braxton B.
Submitted 06/30/21
My son didn't feel well and was going to have a late nap, but everyone was patient with him and I appreciate that.
Jayme S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Treatment options that work with my lifestyle. Always a enjoyable visit.
Ava L.
Submitted 06/14/21
The medical care here is exceptional. I strongly appreciate that Dr. Macfield and her Medical Assistants do not push or pressure me to get my daughter vaccinated. They are respectful and very encouraging. Also, they are very informative and clear on how to feed and care for her.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Peter called at the exact time scheduled, handled my issue, and called in an Rx. Plus he’s SO personable. Love him. The only issue I had was with Ride Aid…they didn’t fill the Rx until the next day so I couldn’t start the med until the morning.
Benoit V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great Office!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Macfield and Alyssa are the bomb! All of my visits are great, but this last one was even better. It's great when you can laugh with each other and get premium care from your doctor and nurse. Thank you for making me feel taken care of, secure and confident with your practice! The reception crew are always professional, efficient and always greet me with a smile:) Elizabeth C.
Bart K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good caring doctor and staff
Vanessa I.
Submitted 02/18/21
Best doctor I've ever had.
Abigail H.
Submitted 02/12/21
We had a great experience with Dr Masuma and her team, we really appreciate everything.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 02/02/21
My appointment Always go well! Dr Macfield Always go beyond to solve All of my medical needs! Thanks Dr Macfield Macfield
Scott M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great level of care and goes beyond the usual. The entire staff is also very friendly snd helpful
Michael C.
Submitted 12/09/20
I felt like Dr. Macfield truly cares about me as a patient.
Vanessa I.
Submitted 12/03/20
I love my Doctor Peter he's is caring and loving man. Him and his wife are so awesome. I'm glad I chose them.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Always feel heard and seen. Collaborative care with the integration of natural/holistic approaches.
Shirley B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Everybody was very friendly and helpful.
Jane B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Macfield and his nurse are great!!!
Ashe W.
Submitted 10/21/20
We love this office. Ashe was upset that she had to get shots and fussed at mom about it for hours, but all in all, everything is ALWAYS great and shots are a part of life so she's fine :).
Bella S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Upon entering this office it was a bright and clean atmosphere, the check in process was nice an easy done on the iPad. Everyone was warm and welcoming. Coming from someone who normally has an anxiety of doctors offices I felt very comfortable and respected. Looking forward to continuing the relationship!
Haley B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Peter Macfield is excellent. He is very welcoming and does a great job being straight forward in answering your concerns.