Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

130 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa I.
Submitted 09/21/22
The best Doc I ever had. He is kind and caring. He takes good care of me and my family. He takes his time with me and answers all my questions. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 09/14/22
I've never felt so heard before. Dr. Peter got right to the heart of my problems so quickly!
Lucille G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Love Dr Peter’s laugh, makes me feel comfortable and at ease
Janice C.
Submitted 09/12/22
We love Dr. Macfield. He always listens intently to our cocerns, ect. He always takes his time with us so we don't feel rushed. On top of that he is always optimistic and encouraging to us.
Ricchard T.
Submitted 09/12/22
I was welcomed warmly by the staff.
Epiphanie M.
Submitted 09/06/22
N/a
Jason L.
Submitted 09/04/22
Personal & Holistic caring
Kaylin S.
Submitted 09/02/22
I’m sorry but the long wait time is becoming too much. 45 minutes again, and we purposely made an early morning appt to not have a long wait again. Maybe try prioritizing by age, the older the human, the better able to withstand 45-60 minute wait times at the office.
Weston R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Masuma is great with my kids. She is always happy to see them and takes her time with them. She looks for the root of any issues and always explains things fully.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent. The doctor made me feel heard and supported. Also got me to feeling much better!
Marianne C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Macfield is authentic and caring and always tells me to let him know if I need anything. The only issue I had with this visit was the waiting time, however, I understand the office is need of hiring more personnel so that’s most likely the reason for the longer than usual wait.
Thessalonika C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Macfield is knowlegable and I love her passion for gut health
Arden H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Macfield is an amazingly skilled and compassionate physician, who clearly cares for his patients. I am extremely happy with the care he provides and intend to remain with him for the long term. Many thanks!
Janice S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Super good people here. I actually feel seen and listened to and appreciate the good care and often practical advise on things I can do for myself. I don't think that Dr. Peter w o God ever suggest anything he wouldn't do himself
Jeanine S.
Submitted 08/16/22
I have complete confidence in what my Medical team at Brenton family practice provides for me, and would recommend their services to famil and friends.
Micheal C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional and still very personal. Favorite doctor
Kurt O.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great first visit for pediatric care. Kind & efficient care, treat you & your health decisions with respect, office ambience feels welcoming & homey & upscale.
Elisabeth K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was very competent, friendly, & welcoming
Merle H.
Submitted 07/30/22
One of the few if not only doctor who listens and learns rather than pretending to know it all and that my job is to do what he says without understanding why.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Barely any wait time; Doctor Peter is very personable and friendly.