Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

69 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very efficient and friendly atmosphere. Extremely thorough consultation and plan of action.
Abigail N.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. MacField was so thorough and knowledgeable. She took her time with us and really answered all our questions.
James C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Under the current circumstances, this worked.
Ashtyn H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Son had a rash of some sort over his eyes. Doctor put me at ease.
Torin N.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Macfield is so kind and truly cares about her patients! She does way more than the average pediatrician and doesn’t rush appointments. It has been a breath of fresh air switching to this office!
Ariel S.
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff was amazing They brought me in the very next day. Dr. Peter Mc Field Helped me immediately I thanked them from the bottom of my heart I was truly blessed that day an amazing physician and staff Thank you for everything Ariel Starr
Audra B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Macfield listened to my list of concerns and was a helpful sounding board.
John W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Got in same day and had great care!
Benoit V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great office staff. Dr Macfield involves you in the care and really listens to his patients. He os open to suggestions and does not overmedicate.
Tamara E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. MacField is such a good, caring doctor. I appreciate his critical thinking skills the most. He is a very thoughtful practitioner.
Nathan S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very clean and professionally run office. Friendly and helpful personnel across the board; front desk, nurses, doctors, everyone! Dr. Peter is a very friendly and personable doctor. I feel heard by him more than any doctor I’ve seen in the past. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly
Hugh L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Masuma is truly the best. The best doctor I've come across in my lifetime and I'm so thankful she's my children's doctor!
Maria K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent. A true "healer", compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
Braxton B.
Submitted 06/30/21
My son didn't feel well and was going to have a late nap, but everyone was patient with him and I appreciate that.
Jayme S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Treatment options that work with my lifestyle. Always a enjoyable visit.
Ava L.
Submitted 06/14/21
The medical care here is exceptional. I strongly appreciate that Dr. Macfield and her Medical Assistants do not push or pressure me to get my daughter vaccinated. They are respectful and very encouraging. Also, they are very informative and clear on how to feed and care for her.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Peter called at the exact time scheduled, handled my issue, and called in an Rx. Plus he’s SO personable. Love him. The only issue I had was with Ride Aid…they didn’t fill the Rx until the next day so I couldn’t start the med until the morning.
Benoit V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great Office!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Macfield and Alyssa are the bomb! All of my visits are great, but this last one was even better. It's great when you can laugh with each other and get premium care from your doctor and nurse. Thank you for making me feel taken care of, secure and confident with your practice! The reception crew are always professional, efficient and always greet me with a smile:) Elizabeth C.