Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great staff, Dr Peter cares about his patients, he’s attentive and he listens to your concerns. JM
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Always so kind and patient. Listens to all my concerns. Very helpful and thorough
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr Macfield is great. He listens better than any other doctor I’ve gone to. He is very knowledgeable and he works to help me keep myself healthy rather than put me on unnecessary medications. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor to help them get healthier rather than just treat symptoms.
Roland R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
He is excellent Doctor, highly recommended!
Amelia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Nacfield was very concise and thorough. I appreciate his kind and thoughtful staff. The procedure was painless. Follow-up care was provided with questions answered. Thank you.
Sylvester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great DR. Listen and take in all of my needs, and address them in a very holistic manner. I'm glad he's my Physician.
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Macfield is great! We switched to her after having a less-than-great experience with our previous provider and we are so much happier. Dr. Macfield took her time answering all of our questions and made our son feel very at-ease. We are so happy with our decision to switch to Breton Village Pediatrics.
Judi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always a pleasure to see everyone's smiles there.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great the dr is interested in my Health goals
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Being my 2nd time visiting the Dr, he is so nice and pleasant, he makes my visit so comfortable , making sure I am doing well physically and mentally, I so appreciate it
Stephan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
The most important thing for a doctor and patients relationships is communication I feel that he listens
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr peter Macfield is a fantastic dr. He takes the time and really cares about his patients physically as well as emotionally.
Tanner B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Only had 1 visit so far but like that they look at the patient as a whole and not just a prescription to treat 1 symptom.
Clifford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Once again provided useful information.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I found Dr Macfield to be an engaging and empathetic doctor… One can trust him to sincerely listen to a patient’s concerns… He understands life on a practical as well as a spiritual and yet lighthearted level as well. This along with his complete knowledge of the physical needs of his patients, makes for an overall excellent doctor and pleasant experience.
Brian J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Macfield is personable and professional.
Inese J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The best visit I have had with a doctor. He took the time to ask pertinent questions about my health as well as reviewing issues.He is knowledgeable in various treatment modalities and shares my philosophy regarding treatment and prevention.
Floyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Love my son's doctor and the front desk lady is awesome best front desk lady ever
Jerry L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
It seems like he did not listen to what I was telling him some of the time.
Elias P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Masuma Macfield answered all my questions and provided good advice. I high recommend her as our pediatrician!