Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

40 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Macfield and his nurse are great!!!
Ashe W.
Submitted 10/21/20
We love this office. Ashe was upset that she had to get shots and fussed at mom about it for hours, but all in all, everything is ALWAYS great and shots are a part of life so she's fine :).
Bella S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Upon entering this office it was a bright and clean atmosphere, the check in process was nice an easy done on the iPad. Everyone was warm and welcoming. Coming from someone who normally has an anxiety of doctors offices I felt very comfortable and respected. Looking forward to continuing the relationship!
Haley B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Peter Macfield is excellent. He is very welcoming and does a great job being straight forward in answering your concerns.
Tyler H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great experience! Very informative when discussing options around care. Would highly recommend.
Mark E.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr MacField is patient, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Paramveer S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Wonderful person and Great Doctor. God bless you
Mittie R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Follow up. Still quarantine from the end of Feb. Gain about 30lbs Rx not sent in waiting
Kelly D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very helpful staff and great attention to detail from Dr. Macfield.
Hector M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great
Maria S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Masuma was kind and professional, as usual. Dr. Masuma made helpful recommendations for my daughter to maintain a healthy lifestyle
Ellen A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Appointments are easily scheduled.
Shelly G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Im fully satisfied with Dr Peter Macfield
Christine K.
Submitted 04/14/20
He really cares and listens to what you have to say!
Florine W.
Submitted 04/09/20
I'm very satisfied with the care I receive.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Macfield and his staff are caring, comprehensive professionals. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Amelea C.
Submitted 03/12/20
The only doctor I’ve ever had that actually listened to understand what was troubling me!
Jae H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Masuma is very kind and personable. I appreciate her more holistic approach to health. Her alternative recommendations are very helpful. She is slow to recommend medicine if she thinks results could be achieved by natural measures. She’s great!
Avanna B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr.Macfield really took the extra time too answer all of our questions, Provide us with multiple options, and make us feel welcome! Her staff were very professional, pleasant and courteous as well.
Jahlil T.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always a good experience at this Doctors office