Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

22 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avanna B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr.Macfield really took the extra time too answer all of our questions, Provide us with multiple options, and make us feel welcome! Her staff were very professional, pleasant and courteous as well.
Jahlil T.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always a good experience at this Doctors office
Connell O.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Macfield is so genuine and caring. She's amazing with our son, and is very approachable with questions. I feel like I truly have a partner in his care.
Jack M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Always takes the time to address my concerns!
Paul G.
Submitted 12/11/19
My appointment with Dr Peter was as scheduled and on time, even with a 4:45 appointment time! Everyone was friendly, kind and thorough as usual, with my visit and examination.
Jahlil T.
Submitted 12/09/19
I love this Dr Masuma she knows all about my boys and helps in anyway possible.
David F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Peter is terrific!
Augustus B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Both doctors are amazing. They ask the right questions and are genuinely interested in whole body health. Their care and compassion are always evident. We are so pleased with them. Thank you!
Angelo M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick, courteous, friendly, helpful,
Jameson W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Masuma always listens and gives helpful advise. She knows my kids and try’s to provide helpful advise and steps. I especially appreciate her desire to give alternative and safe options.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Based on the limited amount of information regarding my condition at the time of this visit, we were pleased with the doctor's assessment.
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Peter is always thorough and very kind. Grateful he is our family doctor.
Erin H.
Submitted 11/19/19
We absolutely LOVE the MacField’s! Dr. Masuma is so good with children and Dr. Peter is incredibly kind. We never feel rushed as they are both extremely patient listening to concerns and discussing things with you. Very intelligent doctors who treat the whole body and look for the source rather than just treating symptoms. We have never been healthier since meeting them 6 years ago. We are truly blessed to have found them and they make you feel welcome like family❤️
Elwyn B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, clean office
Allison L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very caring and compassionate and knowledgeable!
Aubrey H.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was able to get in immediately, which was great. The nurse and doctor listened to my concerns, I didn't feel rushed and I felt validated.
Dennis Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Thank you
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Macfield was so kind and patient with my anxious tearful daughter, as the Dr had to lance and squeeze a little infected abscess on her arm. I was so impressed with her patience and soft tone during this.
Penny V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always love dr. Masuma- so great with my shy kids and getting them to relax.
Grayson H.
Submitted 09/19/19
We absolutely loved our first visit with Dr. Masuma Macfield. The entire staff was welcoming, friendly & played close attention to detail during our visit. The office is clean & tastefully decorated. Most importantly, my son had a great time with all staff on hand.