Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mittie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Able to talk with Dr about my visit
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
So good, so personal, so compassionate. Entire staff is amazing.
Florine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
I love the environment and the nurses are very helpful and polite, Dr Macfield is very professional and take his time to explain every detail concerning my health.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Very helpful!
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Macfield addressed my issues and I’m on my way to better health. He is always caring and gives me the best advice to alleviate any health concerns.
Arden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Dr. Peter MacField is skilled, experienced, professional, and caring. I’ve been with him for many years and have never been disappointed!
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr MacField is a Compassionate and dedicated physician. He goes the extra mile for his patience.
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr MacField always listens and takes time to answer my questions.
Trey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Peter is so friendly and personable! You can tell he really cares about his patients - not just their physical health but their overall well-being :)
Joanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Peter Macfield contacted me on a Friday when he was working from home to help with a health issue that was adversely affecting me. I appreciated that I didn’t have to wait until the next week to talk with him.
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Peter is by far the best provider! He truly cares about his patients. His approach in treating the whole person is valuable. He motivates me to be the best version of myself - to understand my health and learn new perspectives that take healing to another level. My health and wellness endeavors are trusted in his hands. So thankful to have he & his wife caring for our family- you will be too!
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr MacField is patient, listens and really cares about his patients. He goes the extra mile to help his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Peter listens, he is pleasant, he tries to offer options, suggestions. Highly recommend
Dallas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Nice discussion of how I want to approach care
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
I would recommend
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Very good experience.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very patient and through
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great conversation and Dr. Peter is encouraging and reviewed and explained the supplements he recommended. Dr. Peter takes time and encompasses all facets of life. Very personable and nursing staff is great too!!
Grant C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
The office is nice and the front staff are very kind and informative, huge plus! We had a long wait time, but I appreciate that the doctors take time with their patients. My only deduction for stars was I felt like half of the appointment was a sales pitch for all of the products they sell in office. In the beginning I thought she came in with a good knowledge of our concerns, taken by the assistant, but as we progressed it seemed she only wanted to address the concerns with solutions they sell. I will say that as we progressed and she offered us so many products that i became less confident in believing my son had those issues, if that makes sense. She spoke very fast and I often couldn't complete a sentence before she continued. We've only had one appointment so I can't speak to the quality of care once a relationship is built.
Arlo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
We love Dr. Macfield!