Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mittie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Follow up. Still quarantine from the end of Feb. Gain about 30lbs Rx not sent in waiting
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Very helpful staff and great attention to detail from Dr. Macfield.
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Great
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Masuma was kind and professional, as usual. Dr. Masuma made helpful recommendations for my daughter to maintain a healthy lifestyle
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Appointments are easily scheduled.
Shelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Im fully satisfied with Dr Peter Macfield
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
He really cares and listens to what you have to say!
Florine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I'm very satisfied with the care I receive.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Macfield and his staff are caring, comprehensive professionals. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Amelea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
The only doctor I’ve ever had that actually listened to understand what was troubling me!
Jae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Masuma is very kind and personable. I appreciate her more holistic approach to health. Her alternative recommendations are very helpful. She is slow to recommend medicine if she thinks results could be achieved by natural measures. She’s great!
Avanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr.Macfield really took the extra time too answer all of our questions, Provide us with multiple options, and make us feel welcome! Her staff were very professional, pleasant and courteous as well.
Jahlil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Always a good experience at this Doctors office
Connell O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Macfield is so genuine and caring. She's amazing with our son, and is very approachable with questions. I feel like I truly have a partner in his care.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Always takes the time to address my concerns!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
My appointment with Dr Peter was as scheduled and on time, even with a 4:45 appointment time! Everyone was friendly, kind and thorough as usual, with my visit and examination.
Jahlil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I love this Dr Masuma she knows all about my boys and helps in anyway possible.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Peter is terrific!
Augustus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Both doctors are amazing. They ask the right questions and are genuinely interested in whole body health. Their care and compassion are always evident. We are so pleased with them. Thank you!
Angelo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick, courteous, friendly, helpful,