Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
He is patient and listens
Penelope W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
We recently moved to Michigan, and needed to find a new pediatrician for our child. Dr. Masuma was absolutely wonderful! My husband and I left the appointment feeling educated, supported and confident we found the perfect fit. We look forward to future visits and can’t recommend her enough!
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Answer all my questions and concerns
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Macfield listened to my concerns.
Adelaide N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Masuma always listens to everything I have to say and is very supportive to my child as her patient and me as the mother. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her as our pediatrician. That’s hard to come by! She’s awesome.
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Has always been, positive and professional experience.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Great doctor who listens and understands.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I cannot adequately convey the peace of mind I have knowing a true physician is charge of my Healthcare. Thank you
Clifford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always pleasant and friendly!
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Macfield is patient and answers any and all questions! You can tell he enjoys what he does!
Celeste D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Well it all start when I arrived greeting was very professional the whole staff is very helpful I love talking with Dr Peter he understands life it's not 123 thank you mam have a good day.
Terri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always walk out feeling like I was heard. Everything is explained and answered. Dr and staff are always helpful and kind. Always look forward to my office visits.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The best!!!!!
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Peter always goes above and beyond. Very rare to find a physician who is as thoughtful and interested in a patient'e health as holistically as he is.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great health advice!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Doc is very personable and helpful.
Gigi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Rooming nurse was very calm and personable as well as competent. Dr. M took time to listen and educate me. Great visit.
Erica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Macfield always takes his time when meeting with me for any apt reason. He seeks to understand me as a whole person, not just quick to identify symptoms and solutions. He provides a holistic approach to healing with so much education, care, and support.
Eliza Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
We love Dr. Macfield!! Not only is she genuine and kindhearted, she also just knows her stuff. I’ve always felt confident asking her questions and have never felt “put off” or shooed away. The office is small and welcoming and so is the staff. Truly, I’ve recommended all of my friends with kids to make the switch!
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
felt supported