Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caleb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr. Masuma has been so helpful for our family. She is careful about what she prescribes, very competent, and goes above and beyond for her patients. I highly recommend this Dr. We travel 30 min to her and it’s worth it to us!
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Pete is soooo nice He’s the best
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
An extremely competent, professional and compassionate Dr. It is hard to find a medical that meets all 3 criteria. Highly recommend!
Arianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Masuma has been our family doctor for years. We appreciate all that she and Dr Peter Macfield do for our family.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Peter is very knowledgeable and approachable.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
During my yearly checkup Dr. Peter was thorough as normal, taking time to ask me many questions about my happiness, fears, relationships, work, etc., before getting into my blood test results and other physical checkups he performed. Dr. Peter spent quality time with me to help ensure I am doing well in many aspects of my life; where I need help, he was able to provide it directly or provide direction on next steps to improve my condition(s).
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Macfield is amazing and Alyssa is so awesome to work with!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I got the procedure I wanted and got to speak to Dr Peter any other issues. My previous Dr. Wouldn’t talk abt anything else. He made me come in at a separate appt.
Tamara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Macfield was extremely thorough in his exam and had a wonderful manner about him. Incredible appointment!
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Love the doctors and their staff!!! Wonderful people!
Neil B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Overall adequately thorough. Would like more discussion on anticipated outcomes.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very helpful and takes the time to listen
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. MacField takes his time and listens. He is dedicated to helping his patients,
Noah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr MacField took her time with us. We felt heard and understood. She wasn’t trying to rush us out of the office, but wanted us to feel educated. Highly recommend!
Delvenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. really takes time to listen to you and expressed genuine concern for you and your well being. Never feel rushed
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
To the point and thorough with warmth and listening and understanding. Great clear advice and recommendations.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very kind, took the time to connect. I didn’t wait.
Trey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Mikkel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
We love Dr. Macfield. I recommend her to all my friends with new babies.
Jesse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
While out of state, we were struggling to receive urgent care that we needed for our baby. Dr. Macfield saw our need and did a video call to get our baby the care he needed and prescription meds. Dr. Masuma Macfield has been nothing but a blessing to our little growing family since we moved to Michigan. Highly recommend!!