Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
One of the few if not only doctor who listens and learns rather than pretending to know it all and that my job is to do what he says without understanding why.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Barely any wait time; Doctor Peter is very personable and friendly.
Eloise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
We really appreciated the kind and gentle care our daughters received during their appointments! I wish there was an informational sheet giving the specific dosages for the recommend supplements. It is hard to remember everything that was advised during the visit.
Parker B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Mac is so sweet with my kiddo and gives great advice
Manoj M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Amazing doctors
Elise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great first baby visit.
Janae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
We like our doctor and their input
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I love the more natural minded approach. The staff is wonderful. We are happy with the care provided
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very nice and easy to talk to! Nurse was awesome too
Laura W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Peter is excellent! It is incredibly difficult to get through to the office on the phone. There are three different phone numbers that go to the office and each one has two identical phone trees you have to go through. It is uncommon to have an actual person answer the phone when you call. Once I actually get in to see Dr. Peter, the care I receive is truly second to none. My only complaint is the ability to get ahold of someone and office staff could brush up on their phone etiquette. Overall I’m very pleased and grateful for this office!
Caleb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Macfield is very friendly, informative, and helpful! Highly recommend.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Peter took time to talk with me and asked questions like: what do you see in the mirror in the morning? And is there anything you want to Improve or need help with. He is a spiritual man and also believes that natural healing can take place. He gave me good options and said I can do research them before I make a choice. I loved that I don’t have to wear a mask and can contact them anytime thru their portal to get an answer to any questions. When I sent them a message asking if they were accepting new Medicare patients I got a response in less than 24 hrs. And then got a call to set up an appt. I was able to get in within 2 days.
Virginia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
I was greeted with warmth and kindness. Dr.Peter gave plenty of time for questions and explained things clearly. His staff was prompt in their service.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Good conversation with Dr Macfield about my health concerns. Beginning a detox program that I’m hoping will be helpful
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Peter Macfield is very busy but never makes me feel like he’s rushing to get through my appointment. He is knowledgeable, caring, and understands the mental health crossover with physical health better than any doctor I’ve seen. I highly recommend him.
Rosalie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Prompt, friendly, professional
Nathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great stuff
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr Peter is always kind and helpful.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great conversation, Dr Peter answered questions and concerns and provided quality information and objectives to work toward. Kind snd attentive staff!!!