Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I hadn't seen a Dr in 30 some years, so I wasn't sure how it would go. Dr. Peter was very personal and professional. Things went well, we had a good conversation about life and health. I would recommend Dr. Peter to my friends and family.
Thessalonika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff was kind and addressed all of our concerns
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Peter Macfield was very personable and compassionate to our situation. I was very impressed with how he took time to connect with my son and how he was willing to do a bit of research on our unique case.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Masuma listens and takes time to notice medical issues that affect the quality of my kid's lives. We trust her abilities and are so grateful for her care!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Response time was incredible!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Such kind and likable people!
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend.
Maren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Macfield really cares about her patients. She takes extra time to listen and explain.
Ezekiel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Masuma Mayfield is great! Very informational, fun and very sweet talking and handling my children.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very friendly and made sure all my questions were answered
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone at this office was professional, kind, and helpful. I’ve struggled with chronic health issues for many years and have seen many doctors without positive results. I finally feel like I am with the right doctor to get relief. Dr. Macfield is incredibly compassionate, informative, and wise. I’m excited to continue working with him and following his natural healing plan.
Kirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Personable and knowledgeable doctor who takes an active role in understanding your concerns.
Aibree A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Masuma is the most personable doctor I've ever come across. Her attention to detail with kids is impeccable and unmatched to any other Pediatricians I've used in the past. We never feel rushed and she answers any questions as well as providing the best care for the kids.
Maris F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
While doctor is knowledgeable, waiting for 50 mins in a small room for my doctor with two babies was not a good experience. Kids were at their limit so when doctor finally did come in, we could hardly talk, I was not able to ask all of the questions I had or write down anything she said because my kids were struggling so much.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The same consistent excellent care every single time, with lots of smiles and laughs! I drive 2.5 hours for my Dr. Peter Macfield and nurse Alissa visits, and I’d drive longer if I had to. Y’all are the best! Elizabeth C.
Terri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a cheerful greeting when arriving. Nursing staff and Dr. Peter through and top notch care
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Staff was extremely nice and helpful!!Would recommend.
Walter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
We love everybody at this office-everyone is so kind, understanding and helpful.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
Ayenis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The best doctor I have ever visited. I did not have to wait long and the doctor was at ease and funny and really listened to me. He offered solutions that I have never been offered before. I am definitely going to continue visiting here. I highly recommend visiting Dr. MacField.