Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dawson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Masuma is just the sweetest! She cares so much about my babies. She's not only a great doctor with great resources, she loves Jesus too!! I'm so thankful to have her as my pediatrician. ♡♡♡♡♡
Florine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Macfield is very professional and so are the nurses, I feel very comfortable with my appointment.
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The check in process was pretty easy and intuitive with the iPad that the staff handed over to me. I've been going to Dr Peter for several years now and I don't think I can get a better primary care physician than him. He always spends enough time listening to my concerns and advice realistic action plans and even customize them for myself so it's easier for me to follow and maintain. Thank you, Dr Peter !!!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Mac. listened to me. and gave me some very good options. And has a good sense of humor!
Beren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Informative, friendly, and respectful.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Professional, friendly and very informative for my needs! Thank you for getting to the bottom of my health problems.
Kirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent care.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I like the attention he pays to your questions!
Shea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Always friendly and very helpful. It's easy to understand what's going on and what I can do to get the help I need.
Shaune B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very friendly staff and great doctor he was very thorough.
Santina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
She was amazing and so knowledgeable. Made us feel so comfortable with our newborn!
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Peter was the best. He listened to me and made a diagnosis, ordered prescriptions. Very knowledgeable and personal. A wonderful physician.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Didn’t think I would ever say that it’s a delight to go to the doctor!!! After a few visits with Dr. Peter Macfield . . . it’s like going back to see an old friend! He’s very personable and you don’t feel rushed when your in his office. I highly recommend him as a family physician.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
It was a good visit!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Peter listens to try and help Always in a Great Mood
Rob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Got me in quickly, provided samples and showed me how to use. Felt very welcome
Jackson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
As parents we feel that we are welcomed and given a lot of information that help us be the best parents we can be.
Atena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Mac is very knowledgeable, even when I get frustrated, he gives me options. He takes time and listens to what I have to say and doesn’t brush my concerns aside.
Gregg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Macfield is thorough with his assessments and also considers mental health as part of the equation in overall well being.