Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Pediatrics & Family Medicine located in Grand Rapids, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breton Village Pediatrics and Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always walk out feeling like I was heard. Everything is explained and answered. Dr and staff are always helpful and kind. Always look forward to my office visits.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The best!!!!!
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Peter always goes above and beyond. Very rare to find a physician who is as thoughtful and interested in a patient'e health as holistically as he is.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great health advice!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Doc is very personable and helpful.
Gigi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Rooming nurse was very calm and personable as well as competent. Dr. M took time to listen and educate me. Great visit.
Erica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Macfield always takes his time when meeting with me for any apt reason. He seeks to understand me as a whole person, not just quick to identify symptoms and solutions. He provides a holistic approach to healing with so much education, care, and support.
Eliza Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
We love Dr. Macfield!! Not only is she genuine and kindhearted, she also just knows her stuff. I’ve always felt confident asking her questions and have never felt “put off” or shooed away. The office is small and welcoming and so is the staff. Truly, I’ve recommended all of my friends with kids to make the switch!
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
felt supported
Breton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dawson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Masuma is just the sweetest! She cares so much about my babies. She's not only a great doctor with great resources, she loves Jesus too!! I'm so thankful to have her as my pediatrician. ♡♡♡♡♡
Florine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Macfield is very professional and so are the nurses, I feel very comfortable with my appointment.
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The check in process was pretty easy and intuitive with the iPad that the staff handed over to me. I've been going to Dr Peter for several years now and I don't think I can get a better primary care physician than him. He always spends enough time listening to my concerns and advice realistic action plans and even customize them for myself so it's easier for me to follow and maintain. Thank you, Dr Peter !!!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Mac. listened to me. and gave me some very good options. And has a good sense of humor!
Beren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Informative, friendly, and respectful.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Professional, friendly and very informative for my needs! Thank you for getting to the bottom of my health problems.
Kirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent care.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I like the attention he pays to your questions!
Shea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Always friendly and very helpful. It's easy to understand what's going on and what I can do to get the help I need.
Shaune B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very friendly staff and great doctor he was very thorough.